IR Team

Your Contact to Bayer Investor Relations

Our service to analysts, investors and rating agencies helps increase Bayer's market capitalization and enhances our credit rating. Our activities focus on maintaining a comprehensive, consistent and topical dialogue between the company and the financial community.

If you have any questions or would like to be included in our mailing database, please contact us personally.

Send an e-mail to Bayer Investor Relations

Credit Relations contacts

Oliver Maier
Head of Investor Relations

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: 0214-30-81013

E-Mail: oliver.maier@bayer.com

Karin Arnolds
Assistant

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-72704
Fax: +49-214-30-9672704

E-Mail: karin.arnolds@bayer.com

Dr. Jürgen Beunink
Investor Relations Manager

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-65742
Fax: +49-214-30-9665742

E-Mail: juergen.beunink@bayer.com

Peter Dahlhoff
Investor Relations Manager

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-33022
Fax: +49-214-30-9633022

E-Mail: peter.dahlhoff@bayer.com

Judith Nestmann
Investor Relations Manager

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-66836
Fax: +49-214-30-9666836

E-Mail: judith.nestmann@bayer.com

Constance Spitzer
Investor Relations Manager

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-33021
Fax: +49-214-30-9633021

E-Mail: constance.spitzer@bayer.com

Prof. Dr. Olaf Weber
Investor Relations Manager

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-33567
Fax: +49-214-30-9633567

E-Mail: olaf.weber@bayer.com