Events Archive

2001


Monday, December 10, 2001

Cheuvreux Chemical Conference, Paris

Presentation:
The Transformation has begun

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Thursday, November 15, 2001

Fall Investor Conference, Leverkusen

Details
Financial Presentations to Analysts & Investors
Wednesday, November 14, 2001

Fall Financial News Conference, Leverkusen

Results for the first three quarters of 2001
Presentation by Dr. Manfred Schneider, Bayer CEO

Download (PDF, 481 KB) collect

Tuesday, October 2, 2001

News Conference Call: Acquisition of Aventis CropScience, Leverkusen

Details
Presentation by Werner Wenning, CFO
Presentation by Jochen Wulff, General Manager of the Crop Protection Business Group
Tuesday, October 2, 2001

Investor Conference Call: Acquisition of Aventis CropScience

Details
Presentation
Thursday, August 9, 2001

Half Year Investor Conference, London

Details
1st Half 2001 results
Tuesday, June 12, 2001

Goldman Sachs Healthcare Conference, Laguna Niguel, California

Presentation BG Pharma

Download (PDF, 6 MB) collect

Wednesday, May 2, 2001

Conference Call: 1st Quarter 2001, Leverkusen

Presentation

Download (PDF, 20 KB) collect

Friday, April 27, 2001

2001 Annual Stockholders´ Meeting of Bayer AG, Cologne

Review 2000 and 1st Quarter 2001

Download (PDF, 410 KB) collect

Friday, March 16, 2001

Spring Investor Conference, Leverkusen

Details
Financial Presentations to Analysts & Investors
Thursday, March 15, 2001

Spring Financial News Conference, Leverkusen

Details
Presentation by Dr. Manfred Schneider, Bayer CEO;
Presentation by Werner Wenning, Bayer CFO
Monday, February 5, 2001

Goldman Sachs Ag/Agbio Investor Forum, New York

Bayer Crop Protection: With Innovation and Investment into the Future

Download (PDF, 955 KB) collect

Tuesday, January 16, 2001

Conference on Bayer / CuraGen-Cooperation

Financial Presentations to Analysts & Investors

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Last updated: December 10, 2013 Copyright © Bayer AG