CSFB Field Trip on November 21, 2003

Werner Wenning
CEO of Bayer AG
Download ( PDF, 183 KB ) collect
Dr. Hagen Noerenberg
Head of Bayer Polymers and designated Chairman of the Board of Management of Bayer MaterialScience AG
Download ( PDF, 828 KB ) collect
Dr. Wolfgang Plischke
Member of the Bayer HealthCare Executive Committee and President of the Pharmaceuticals Division
Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect
Dr. Jochen Wulff
CEO of Bayer CropScience AG
Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect
Last updated: January 15, 2014 Copyright © Bayer AG