Spring Investor Conference 2004

Thursday, March 18, 2004 at approx. 5:00 p.m. CET (4:00 p.m. GMT)
Friday, March 19, 2004 at approx. 9:00 a.m. CET (8:00 a.m. GMT)
Location: Leverkusen, BayKomm (Bayer's Communication Center)

The recording of this event is no longer available.

Presentations
Werner Wenning,
CEO of Bayer AG
Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect
Klaus Kühn,
CFO of Bayer AG
Download ( PDF, 266 KB ) collect
Dr. Hagen Noerenberg,
CEO of Bayer MaterialScience AG
Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect
Dr. Jochen Wulff,
CEO of Bayer CropScience AG
Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect
Rolf Classon,
Chairman of the Bayer HealthCare Executive Committee
Download ( PDF, 186 KB ) collect
Dr. Wolfgang Plischke,
President of the Pharmaceutical Division
Download ( PDF, 347 KB ) collect
Gary S. Balkema,
President of the Consumer Care Division
Download ( PDF, 575 KB ) collect

 

 

 

Last updated: January 14, 2014 Copyright © Bayer AG