Events Archive

2006


Tuesday, December 5, 2006

Roadshow Stuttgart

Monday, December 4, 2006

Nexavar Investor Conference Call

Details
Update on Melanoma Program
Thursday, November 30, 2006

Merrill Lynch European Chemicals Conference 2006

Peter Vanacker, Head of Polyurethanes Business Unit

Download (PDF, 570 KB) collect

Wednesday, November 29, 2006

Roadshow Belgium, Netherlands

Monday, November 27, 2006

Q3 Investor Conference Call

Details
with Werner Wenning and Klaus Kühn
Monday, November 27, 2006

Fall Financial News Conference, Leverkusen

Stockholders' Newsletter
Third Quarter Results
Thursday, November 9, 2006

Roadshow London

Wednesday, November 8, 2006

Roadshow Luxembourg

Tuesday, October 31, 2006

Press Forum, Leverkusen

Bayer's Perspective on Innovation 2006

Monday, October 30, 2006

Roadshow USA

Friday, October 20, 2006

Roadshow Paris

Friday, October 13, 2006

Roadshow Milano

Thursday, October 12, 2006

Roadshow Zurich, Geneva

Wednesday, October 11, 2006

Roadshow Scandinavia

Thursday, September 28, 2006

Roadshow London

Tuesday, September 26, 2006

DVFA / Dresdner Kleinwort SRI Roundtable, Frankfurt

Wednesday, September 20, 2006

Citigroup Field Trip, Leverkusen

Tuesday, September 19, 2006

Bayer CropScience Annual Press Conference 2006, Monheim

Thursday, September 7, 2006

Roadshow Cologne, Dusseldorf

Tuesday, September 5, 2006

WCC / ESC 2006 Investor Conference Call

Details
Review of Rivaroxaban data presented at the World Congress of Cardiology 2006
Thursday, August 31, 2006

Roadshow Frankfurt

Wednesday, August 30, 2006

Investor Dinner, Frankfurt

Tuesday, August 29, 2006

Q2 Investor Conference Call

Details
Stockholders' Newsletter
Second Quarter Results
Tuesday, June 27, 2006

Morgan Stanley Pharma Field Trip, Leverkusen

Wednesday, June 21, 2006

Citigroup Chemicals Field Trip, Leverkusen

Tuesday, June 13, 2006

Goldman Sachs Global Healthcare Conference, Laguna Niguel, USA

Details

Presentation by Arthur Higgins, Bayer HealthCare AG

Download (PDF, 548 KB) collect

Thursday, June 1, 2006

Deutsche Bank German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Werner Wenning , CEO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 996 KB) collect

Friday, May 26, 2006

Roadshow Boston

Thursday, May 25, 2006

Roadshow New York

Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Debt Roadshow Paris

Tuesday, May 16, 2006

Debt Roadshow Edinburgh, London

Monday, May 15, 2006

Debt Roadshow Munich, Frankfurt

Thursday, May 11, 2006

Bayer Investor Day, Leverkusen

Meet Management in May

Download (PDF, 821 KB) collect

Tuesday, May 2, 2006

Payment of Dividend

Friday, April 28, 2006

Annual Stockholder's Meeting 2006

Details
Thursday, April 27, 2006

Q1 Investor Conference Call

Details
Stockholders' Newsletter
First Quarter Results
Tuesday, April 4, 2006

Roadshow Paris

Monday, April 3, 2006

Roadshow Zurich

Friday, March 31, 2006

Lehman Global Chemical Industry Leaders Conference, Barcelona, Spain

Tuesday, March 28, 2006

Roadshow London

Monday, March 27, 2006

Roadshow Frankfurt

Friday, March 24, 2006

Investor Conference Call on the Takeover Offer for Schering AG

With Werner Wenning, Klaus Kühn, Arthur Higgins
Thursday, March 16, 2006

Roadshow London

Thursday, March 16, 2006

Roadshow Netherlands

Wednesday, March 15, 2006

Roadshow Brussels

Wednesday, March 15, 2006

Roadshow Frankfurt

Tuesday, March 14, 2006

Roadshow Paris

Friday, March 10, 2006

Roadshow Dublin

Friday, March 10, 2006

Credit Suisse Agro Conference, London

Rüdiger Scheitza, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer CropScience AG

Download (PDF, 684 KB) collect

Thursday, March 9, 2006

Roadshow Edinburgh

Monday, March 6, 2006

Investor Conference Call

Details
with Werner Wenning, CEO of Bayer AG
Monday, March 6, 2006

Spring Financial News Conference

Annual Report 2005
Tuesday, January 24, 2006

Roadshow Milan

Monday, January 16, 2006

Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Kronberg, Germany

Presentation by Klaus Kühn, CFO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Wednesday, January 11, 2006

Dresdner Kleinwort Wasserstein German Investment Seminar, New York

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Executive Vice President Investor Relations

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Last updated: December 10, 2013 Copyright © Bayer AG