Events Archive

2007


Thursday, December 13, 2007

Merrill Lynch European Chemicals Conference, London

Presentation by Dr. Rüdiger Scheitza, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer CropScience AG

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Investor Conference Call: ASH Review of Rivaroxaban Data

Details
Tuesday, December 4, 2007

Non-Deal Debt Roadshow, Frankfurt / Paris

Monday, December 3, 2007

Non-Deal Debt Roadshow, London

Handout

Download ( PDF, 765 KB ) collect

Thursday, November 29, 2007

Roadshow Stuttgart

Tuesday, November 27, 2007

Roadshow Edinburgh

Wednesday, November 21, 2007

Roadshow Stockholm

Tuesday, November 20, 2007

Roadshow Copenhagen

Monday, November 19, 2007

Press Conference "Bayer Climate Program", Leverkusen

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Meet Management in November, Leverkusen

Friday, November 9, 2007

Roadshow Milan

Tuesday, November 6, 2007

Fall Financial News Conference

Tuesday, November 6, 2007

Investor Conference Call

Details
Q3 2007 Interim Report
Monday, October 15, 2007

Roadshow Iberia

Monday, October 15, 2007

Roadshow London

Tuesday, October 9, 2007

Roadshow Benelux

Monday, October 8, 2007

Roadshow Paris

Thursday, October 4, 2007

Roadshow Zurich / Geneva

Thursday, September 6, 2007

Roadshow Vienna

Thursday, September 6, 2007

Bayer CropScience Annual Press Conference, Monheim, Germany

Tuesday, September 4, 2007

Sal. Oppenheim European Healthcare Investors Conference 2007, Frankfurt

Presentation by Prof. Dr. Andreas Busch, Bayer HealthCare AG

Download ( PDF, 657 KB ) collect

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

Roadshow New York / Boston

Friday, August 24, 2007

Investor Lunch, Frankfurt

Wednesday, August 22, 2007

Roadshow London

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Roadshow USA / Canada

Wednesday, August 8, 2007

Roadshow London

Tuesday, August 7, 2007

Investor Conference Call

Details
Q2 2007 Interim Report
Thursday, June 28, 2007

Roadshow Edinburgh / Dublin

Thursday, June 21, 2007

Deutsche Bank German Corporate Conference

Presentation by Werner Wenning, CEO of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 727 KB ) collect

Tuesday, June 19, 2007

Bayer HealthCare Investor Day, Leverkusen

Details
Welcome and introduction by Werner Wenning.
Presentations by Bayer HealthCare Management.
Monday, June 11, 2007

FAIRE 2007, Paris

Presentation by Ursula Mathar, Bayer AG, Environment & Sustainability

Download ( PDF, 912 KB ) collect

Monday, June 4, 2007

Investor Conference Call: Nexavar data at ASCO 2007

Details
Tuesday, May 29, 2007

Roadshow Japan

Thursday, May 24, 2007

Annual General Meeting 2007 of Bayer Schering Pharma AG, Berlin

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Roadshow London

Monday, May 14, 2007

Roadshow Scandinavia

Thursday, May 10, 2007

Roadshow Paris

Thursday, May 10, 2007

Roadshow Zurich

Tuesday, May 8, 2007

Investor Conference Call

Details
Q1 2007 Interim Report
Monday, April 30, 2007

Payment of Dividend

Friday, April 27, 2007

Annual Stockholder's Meeting of Bayer AG 2007

Details
Wednesday, April 18, 2007

Roadshow London

Monday, April 16, 2007

Roadshow Munich

Friday, April 13, 2007

Roadshow Frankfurt

Thursday, April 12, 2007

Roadshow Milan

Tuesday, April 3, 2007

Roadshow Benelux

Thursday, March 29, 2007

Deutsche Bank China Trip, Shanghai

Presentation by Dr. Tony van Osselaer, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer MaterialScience AG

Download ( PDF, 527 KB ) collect

Thursday, March 29, 2007

Lehman Brothers 2007 Global Chemical Industry Leaders Conference, Prague

Presentation by Patrick W. Thomas, CEO of Bayer MaterialScience AG

Download ( PDF, 617 KB ) collect

Thursday, March 15, 2007

Spring Financial News Conference

Full Year 2006 Results

Thursday, March 15, 2007

Investor Conference Call

Details
Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2006 Results
Tuesday, January 30, 2007

DVFA ESG Conference 2007, Frankfurt

International Conference on ESG Environmental, Social and Governance Reporting for Mainstream Markets

Tuesday, January 9, 2007

Dresdner Kleinwort German Investment Seminar 2007, New York

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Investor Relations

Download ( PDF, 807 KB ) collect

Last updated: December 10, 2013 Copyright © Bayer AG