Events Archive

2010


Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Roadshow Edinburgh

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Monday, December 13, 2010

Roadshow Paris

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Thursday, December 9, 2010

DSW Forum, Bonn, Germany

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download ( PDF, 769 KB ) collect

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Press Forum "Bayer's Perspective on Innovation 2010", Leverkusen, Germany

Dr. Marijn Dekkers und Dr. Wolfgang Plischke present Bayer's research strategy and R&D projects

Thursday, December 2, 2010

DSW Forum, Dortmund, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations (available in German only)

Download ( PDF, 752 KB ) collect

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Roadshow Milan

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 676 KB ) collect

Monday, November 29, 2010

Roadshow Zurich

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 676 KB ) collect

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Roadshow Frankfurt

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Roadshow Stockholm

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Roadshow Copenhagen

Monday, November 22, 2010

Roadshow London

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Roadshow New York

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Roadshow Boston

Monday, November 15, 2010

Investor Conference Call on Rivaroxaban / AHA Scientific Sessions 2010

Thursday, October 28, 2010

News Conference Call on Third Quarter 2010 Results

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Q3 2010 Investor Conference Call

Details
Financial Report as of September 30, 2010
Monday, October 4, 2010

Deutsche Bank Farm Tour, France

Presentation by Jacques du Puy, Bayer CropScience, Head of Crop Protection Europe, Africa and Middle East

Download ( PDF, 499 KB ) collect

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Roadshow Netherlands

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 3 MB ) collect

Thursday, September 23, 2010

UniCredit German Investment Conference, Munich, Germany

Presentation by Dr. Wolfgang Plischke, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 3 MB ) collect

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

UBS Global Life Sciences Conference 2010, New York

Details

Presentation by Dr. Marijn Dekkers, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Healthcare Conference, London

Presentation by Dr. Kemal Malik, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer Schering Pharma AG

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

SDK Investment Dialog, Volksbank Alzey, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations (available in German only)

Download ( PDF, 635 KB ) collect

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Bayer CropScience Annual Press Conference 2010, Monheim

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 3 MB ) collect

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Investor Conference Call on Rivaroxaban / ESC Congress 2010

Details
Thursday, July 29, 2010

Q2 2010 Interim Report

Details
Thursday, June 24, 2010

Roadshow Madrid

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 4 MB ) collect

Monday, June 21, 2010

Roadshow Boston

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Friday, June 18, 2010

Roadshow New York

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 2 MB ) collect

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

DZ Bank German Investment Day, Luxembourg

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Roadshow Stockholm

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 4 MB ) collect

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Roadshow Copenhagen

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 4 MB ) collect

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Roadshow Edinborough

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 4 MB ) collect

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Roadshow Dublin

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 4 MB ) collect

Friday, May 21, 2010

Deutsche Bank German & Austrian Corporate Conference 2010, Frankfurt

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CFO of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 955 KB ) collect

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Bank of America Merrill Lynch HealthCare Conference, New York

Presentation by Dr. Kemal Malik, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer Schering Pharma AG

Download ( PDF, 579 KB ) collect

Monday, May 10, 2010

EXANE BNP PARIBAS Healthcare Conference, Paris

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 618 KB ) collect

Monday, May 3, 2010

Payment of Dividend for Fiscal 2009

Friday, April 30, 2010

Annual Stockholders' Meeting 2010, Cologne, Germany

Details
Thursday, April 29, 2010

Q1 2010 Interim Report

Details
Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Roadshow Paris

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Roadshow Frankfurt / Zurich

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Meet Management 2010, Leverkusen

Investor Handout

Download ( PDF, 5 MB ) collect

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Credit Suisse 15th Annual Global Ag Productivity Conference, London

Presentation by Dr. Rüdiger Scheitza, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer CropScience AG

Download ( PDF, 1 MB ) collect

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Credit Suisse Global Healthcare Conference, London

Handout

Download ( PDF, 871 KB ) collect

Friday, February 26, 2010

Spring Financial News Conference

Full Year 2009 Results
Friday, February 26, 2010

FY/Q4 2009 Investor Conference Call

Details
Monday, January 18, 2010

Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Klaus Kühn, CFO of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 699 KB ) collect

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2010, New York

Presentation by Klaus Kühn, CFO of Bayer AG

Download ( PDF, 700 KB ) collect

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

28th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco

Presentation by Arthur J. Higgins, CEO of

Download ( PDF, 725 KB ) collect

Last updated: December 10, 2013 Copyright © Bayer AG