Meet Management 2012 in New York

Tuesday, June 12, 2012, New York
Start at approx. 8:00 a.m. EDT (12:00 noon GMT)
Close at approx 4:00 p.m. EDT (8:00 p.m. GMT)


Dr. Marijn Dekkers
CEO of Bayer AG

Meet Management Conference for Investors and Analysts

Presentation by Dr. Marijn Dekkers, CEO of Bayer AG

MP3 audio-recording of the presentation

Meet Management Investor HandoutDownload (PDF, 7 MB) collect
Last updated: December 04, 2013 Copyright © Bayer AG