Events Archive

2012


Thursday, December 6, 2012

Berenberg European Conference 2012, London

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Roadshow Paris

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Roadshow Boston

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Monday, December 3, 2012

Roadshow New York

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Roadshow Stockholm

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Monday, November 26, 2012

DSW Aktienforum, Düsseldorf, Germany

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download (PDF, 591 KB) collect

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Meet Management in Tokyo

Details
Thursday, November 15, 2012

Roadshow Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Press Forum "Bayer's Perspective on Innovation 2012"

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Credit Suisse 2012 Healthcare Conference, Phoenix, USA

Presentation by Dr. Jörg Möller, Head of Global Clinical Development at Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

News Conference Call

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Q3 2012 Investor Conference Call

Details
Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Investor Conference Call on Riociguat / CHEST 2012

Details
Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Roadshow Tokyo

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Baader Investment Conference, Munich

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Investor Relations

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

UniCredit German Investment Conference, Munich

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Berenberg / Goldman Sachs German Corporate Conference, Munich

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Friday, September 21, 2012

Credit Suisse Pharma Field Trip

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Roadshow Edinburgh

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Bayer CropScience Annual Press Conference 2012

Thursday, September 20, 2012

UBS Global Life Sciences Conference, New York

Details

Presentation by Dr. Marijn Dekkers, CEO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Sanford C. Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference, London

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CFO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Roadshow The Netherlands

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Roadshow Toronto, Canada

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Healthcare Conference, London

Presentation by Dr. Jörg Reinhardt, Chairman of the Board of Management of Bayer HealthCare AG

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Roadshow Brussels

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Roadshow Honkong

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 4 MB) collect

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Roadshow Beijing

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 4 MB) collect

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

SdK Unternehmenspräsentation, Kaiserslautern, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download (PDF, 555 KB) collect

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Commerzbank Sector Conference, Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Q2 2012 Investor Conference Call

Details

Q2 2012 Interim Report

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Roadshow California

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Monday, July 2, 2012

DSW Aktienforum, Stuttgart, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 7 MB) collect

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

DSW Aktienforum, Bonn

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download (PDF, 508 KB) collect

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Roadshow Paris

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Thursday, June 21, 2012

MainFirst Chemicals One-on-One Forum, Frankfurt

Investor Handout Bayer CropScience

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Roadshow London

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Meet Management in New York

Details
Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Cropscience Roadshow, London

Investor Handout
Bayer CropScience

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Goldman Sachs Global Healthcare Conference 2012, CA, USA

Presentation by Dr. Joerg Moeller, Head of Global Clinical Development

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Thursday, May 31, 2012

DSW Aktienforum, Berlin, Germany

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Thursday, May 31, 2012

Roadshow Stockholm

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Roadshow Copenhagen

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Roadshow Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Monday, May 14, 2012

Deutsche Bank German Swiss & Austrian Conference, Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Roadshow Zurich

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Exane BNP Paribas Healthcare Conference 2012, Paris

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Monday, May 7, 2012

Deutsche Bank Healthcare Conference 2012, Boston, USA

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Roadshow Chicago

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Monday, April 30, 2012

Roadshow Mid-Atlantic, USA

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Monday, April 30, 2012

Dividend payment date

Friday, April 27, 2012

Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2012

Details
Thursday, April 26, 2012

Q1 2012 Investor Conference Call

Details

Q1 2012 Interim Report

Monday, March 26, 2012

Investor Conference Call on Rivaroxaban / ACC Annual Scientific Sessions

Details
Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Meet Management in Leverkusen

Details
Thursday, March 1, 2012

Credit Suisse Global Healthcare One-on-One Conference, London

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 918 KB) collect

Thursday, March 1, 2012

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2012 Global Agriculture Conference, Florida, USA

Presentation by Sandra Peterson, CEO of Bayer CropScience

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Financial News Conference

Financial News Conference Full Year 2011
Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Investor Conference Call

Details

Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2011 Results

Monday, January 23, 2012

Investor Conference Call: Regorafenib data at the 2012 ASCO-GI Congress

Details
Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CFO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Friday, January 13, 2012

Roadshow Vienna

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

30th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco, USA

Details

Presentation by Dr. Jörg Reinhardt, Chairman of the Board of Management of Bayer HealthCare AG and Chairman of the Bayer HealthCare Executive Committee

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Monday, January 9, 2012

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar, New York

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CFO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Last updated: January 06, 2014 Copyright © Bayer AG