Events Archive

2013


Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Roadshow Tokyo

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Deutsche Bank dbAccess Pharmaceutical Corporate Day, London

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Berenberg European Conference, London

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CFO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

DSW Aktienforum, Berlin, Germany

Presentation by Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download (PDF, 591 KB) collect

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Roadshow Paris

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

SdK Unternehmenspräsentation KSK Göppingen, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download (PDF, 591 KB) collect

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Bank of America Merrill Lynch China Conference 2013, Beijing

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Q3 2013 Investor Conference Call

Details
 Q3 2013 Interim Report
Thursday, October 31, 2013

Q3 2013 News Conference Call

Details
Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Roadshow Milano

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 865 KB) collect

Friday, October 11, 2013

Roadshow Zurich

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 865 KB) collect

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Meet Management in London

Details
Thursday, September 26, 2013

UniCredit / KeplerCheuvreux German Investment Conference, Munich

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 981 KB) collect

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Baader Investment Conference, Munich

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 981 KB) collect

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

UniCredit / KeplerCheuvreux German Investment Conference, Munich

Investor Handout "Sustainability at Bayer"

Download (PDF, 11 MB) collect

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Berenberg and Goldman Sachs German Corporate Conference, Munich

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 981 KB) collect

Friday, September 20, 2013

Roadshow New York

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 981 KB) collect

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Roadshow Boston

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 981 KB) collect

Friday, September 13, 2013

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Healthcare Conference, London

Presentation by Andreas Fibig, President of the Pharmaceuticals Division

Download (PDF, 762 KB) collect

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Roadshow Stockholm

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 981 KB) collect

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Roadshow Copenhagen

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 981 KB) collect

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference, New York

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 981 KB) collect

Monday, September 9, 2013

Roadshow Toronto

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 981 KB) collect

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Bayer CropScience Annual Press Conference 2013

Details
Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Roadshow Vienna

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 983 KB) collect

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Commerzbank Sector Conference, Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 983 KB) collect

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Q2 2013 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q2 2013 Interim Report
Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Roadshow West Coast, USA

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Roadshow Denver, USA

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Roadshow Dublin

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Roadshow Tokyo

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Roadshow Edinburgh

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Thursday, June 27, 2013

MainFirst Chemicals One-on-One Forum, Frankfurt

Liam Condon, CEO of Bayer CropScience

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Roadshow The Netherlands

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Roadshow Milan

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Roadshow Brussels

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Roadshow Zurich

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Citi European Healthcare Conference 2013, London

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Meet Management in New York

Details
Thursday, June 6, 2013

DSW Anlegerforum, Hannover, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download (PDF, 524 KB) collect

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

SdK Unternehmenspräsentation Volksbank Lahr, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download (PDF, 525 KB) collect

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Deutsche Bank Health Care Conference, Boston, US

Presentation by Dr. Jörg Möller, Head of Global Clinical Development at Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Roadshow Paris

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1022 KB) collect

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Deutsche Bank German, Swiss & Austrian Conference, Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 937 KB) collect

Monday, April 29, 2013

Planned dividend payment date

Friday, April 26, 2013

Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2013

Details
Thursday, April 25, 2013

Q1 2013 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q1 2013 Interim Report
Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 5 MB) collect

Monday, March 25, 2013

Exane BNP Paribas Healthcare Conference, Paris

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 5 MB) collect

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Meet Management in Leverkusen

Details
Thursday, February 28, 2013

Financial News Conference Full Year 2012, Leverkusen

Details
Thursday, February 28, 2013

Investor Conference Call

Details
Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 Results
Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Announcement of Proposed Dividend

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt, Germany

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CFO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2013, New York, U.S.A.

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CFO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco, U.S.A.

Details
Presentation by Dr. Jörg Reinhardt, Chairman of the Board of Management of Bayer HealthCare AG

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Last updated: January 06, 2014 Copyright © Bayer AG