Meet Management 2014 in London

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Location: Grange Tower Bridge Hotel, London
Start at approx. 8:30 a.m. BST (7:30 a.m. UTC)
Close at approx 4:00 p.m. BST (3:00 p.m. UTC)

Dr. Marijn Dekkers
CEO of Bayer AG

Prof. Dr. Andreas Busch
Head of Global Drug Discovery

With presentations by
Dr. Marijn Dekkers, CEO of Bayer AG and
Prof. Dr. Andreas Busch, Head of Global Drug Discovery

Recording of the speeches
(MP3 format)

You can also play the audio recording on your mobile device.

Meet Management Investor HandoutDownload (PDF, 2 MB) collect
TranscriptDownload (PDF, 157 KB) collect
Last updated: September 29, 2015 Copyright © Bayer AG