Investor Conference Call on Finerenone Data at the ESC Congress 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015
Start approx. 2:00 p.m. CEST (12:00 noon UTC)

Findings from the Phase IIb ARTS HF study evaluating Finerenone versus Eplerenone in patients with worsening chronic Heart Failure with Diabetes and/or Chronic Kidney Disease were presented in a Hot Line Session at the European Society of Cardiology (ESC) congress on August 31, 2015 from 12:00 noon – 01:30 p.m. CEST (10:00 - 11:30 a.m. UTC) in London, UK. On this occasion we hosted a conference call for investors and analysts on this day starting at approx. 2:00 p.m. CEST (12:00 noon UTC).


Dr. Jörg Möller
Head of Bayer HealthCare Global Development

Dr. Frank Misselwitz
Head of Global Clinical Development Cardiovascular

with
Dr. Jörg Möller, Head of Bayer HealthCare Global Development
Dr. Frank Misselwitz, Head of Global Clinical Development Cardiovascular
Dr. Alexander Rosar, Head of Bayer Investor Relations

MP3 Audio Recording (presentation and discussion)

You can also play the audio recording on your mobile device.

Transcript Download (PDF, 392 KB) collect

Background Information
About FinerenoneDownload (PDF, 191 KB) collect
Chronic Heart FailureDownload (PDF, 2 MB) collect
Diabetic Kidney DiseaseDownload (PDF, 2 MB) collect
Clinical Trials
FIGARO-DKD and FIDELIO-DKD
Download (PDF, 483 KB) collect
Clinical Trial FINESSE-HFDownload (PDF, 483 KB) collect

 

 

Last updated: August 29, 2016 Copyright © Bayer AG