Calendar

Use "Add to my calendar" to add items to your personal calendar.

2018


Friday, May 25, 2018

Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Q1 2018 Interim Report

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

2017 Annual Report

2017


Thursday, October 26, 2017

Q3 2017 Interim Report

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Q2 2017 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q2 2017 Interim Report
Friday, June 23, 2017

dbAccess Berlin Conference

Presentation by Liam Condon, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer AG and Head of the Crop Science Division

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Citi 2017 European Healthcare Conference, London

Investor Handout Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference, Rancho Palos Verdes, USA

Investor Handout Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Roadshow Stockholm

Friday, May 19, 2017

Bernstein 4th Agriculture Conference, London

Crop Science Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Monday, May 15, 2017

Deutsche Bank Access Asia Conference, Singapur

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Planned dividend payment date

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Deutsche Bank Annual Health Care Conference, Boston, USA

Presentation by Dieter Weinand, Member of the Board of Management, President Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Friday, April 28, 2017

Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2017

Details
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Q1 2017 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q1 2017 Interim Report
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Roadshow Paris

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Thursday, March 30, 2017

MainFirst Corporate Conference, Copenhagen

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Roadshow Boston

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 994 KB) collect

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Roadshow New York

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 994 KB) collect

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Meet Management, London

Details
Bayer Analyst & Investor Conference
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Roadshow Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 878 KB) collect

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Credit Suisse Global Healthcare Conference, London

Investor Handout Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 7 MB) collect

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Financial News Conference on Full Year 2016 Results

Details
Annual Report 2016

 

 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

FY/Q4 2016 Investor Conference Call

Details
Annual Report 2016
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Announcement of proposed dividend

Monday, January 16, 2017

Kepler Cheuvreux Unicredit German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CEO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 844 KB) collect

Monday, January 9, 2017

J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco, USA

Presentation by Dieter Weinand, Member of the Board of Management, Head of Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Monday, January 9, 2017

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2017, New York

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 844 KB) collect

2017 Events Calendar for downloadDownload (PDF, 13 KB) collect

 Previous events can be found in the Archive.