Calendar

Use "Add to my calendar" to add items to your personal calendar.

2017


Thursday, October 26, 2017

Q3 2017 Interim Report

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Q2 2017 Interim Report

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Planned dividend payment date

Friday, April 28, 2017

Annual Stockholders’ Meeting 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Q1 2017 Interim Report

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Meet Management, London

Bayer Analyst & Investor Day
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Financial News Conference on Full Year 2016 Results

Details
Annual Report 2016

 

 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

FY/Q4 2016 Investor Conference Call

Details
Annual Report 2016
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Announcement of proposed dividend

Monday, January 16, 2017

Kepler Cheuvreux Unicredit German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CEO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 844 KB) collect

Monday, January 9, 2017

J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco, USA

Presentation by Dieter Weinand, Member of the Board of Management, Head of Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Monday, January 9, 2017

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2017, New York

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 844 KB) collect

2017 Events Calendar for downloadDownload (PDF, 13 KB) collect

 Previous events can be found in the Archive.

Last updated: January 02, 2017 Copyright © Bayer AG