Meet Management 2017 in London

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Location: London, United Kingdom
Start at approx. 9:30 a.m. GMT (10:30 a.m. CET)
Close at approx 4:00 p.m. GMT (5:00 p.m. CET)


Presentations:

  • Werner Baumann, CEO of Bayer AG
    "Welcome and Bayer Group Overview"
  • Johannes Dietsch, CFO of Bayer AG
    "Accretion / Dilution in the context of rights issues"

On-demand audio recording of the presentations
(including slides)

On-demand audio recording of the presentations
(MP3 format)

You can also play the audio recording on your mobile device.

Meet Management Investor HandoutDownload (PDF, 7 MB) collect
TranscriptDownload (PDF, 767 KB) collect

 

 

Last updated: March 16, 2017 Copyright © Bayer AG