Presentations

2017


Friday, June 23, 2017

dbAccess Berlin Conference

Presentation by Liam Condon, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer AG and Head of the Crop Science Division

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Citi 2017 European Healthcare Conference, London

Investor Handout Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference, Rancho Palos Verdes, USA

Investor Handout Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Friday, May 19, 2017

Bernstein 4th Agriculture Conference, London

Crop Science Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Monday, May 15, 2017

Deutsche Bank Access Asia Conference, Singapur

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 3 MB) collect

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Deutsche Bank Annual Health Care Conference, Boston, USA

Presentation by Dieter Weinand, Member of the Board of Management, President Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 2 MB) collect

Thursday, March 30, 2017

MainFirst Corporate Conference, Copenhagen

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Credit Suisse Global Healthcare Conference, London

Investor Handout Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 7 MB) collect

Monday, January 16, 2017

Kepler Cheuvreux Unicredit German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CEO of Bayer AG

Download (PDF, 844 KB) collect

Monday, January 9, 2017

J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco, USA

Presentation by Dieter Weinand, Member of the Board of Management, Head of Pharmaceuticals

Download (PDF, 1 MB) collect

Monday, January 9, 2017

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2017, New York

Investor Handout

Download (PDF, 844 KB) collect

2017 Events Calendar for downloadDownload (PDF, 13 KB) collect

 Previous events can be found in the Archive.

Last updated: April 12, 2016 Copyright © Bayer AG