New Investors

Your are interested in Bayer as a new investor? On this page you find helpful links to information on the company and our shares, latest financial reports and key figures, news and events, corporate governance, sustainability and services for investors.

New Investors

Institutional Investors and Analysts

You are an institutional investor or financial analyst and cover Bayer? Find here a collection of helpful links to information on the company and our shares, latest financial reports, consensus estimates, news, events and services.

Institutional Investors and Financial Analysts

Private Investors

You are a private shareholder and interested in an investment in Bayer shares? Here you find our information offer tailored to private investors, including information on the company and our shares, latest financial reports and key figures, news and events, corporate governance and shareholder services.

Private Investors

Socially Responsible Investing

Sustainable business practices are essential to our company’s future viability. We apply our scientific expertise and innovation strength to help solve global challenges. Our goal in developing, manufacturing and marketing our products is to balance commercial success with societal and ecological requirements while increasing enterprise value.

Socially Responsible Investing

Bond Investors

You are interested in an investment in Bayer bonds? Here you find information for fixed income investors on our financial strategy, debt, credit rating, funding instruments, our bonds and credit relations contacts.

Bonds


Q2 2017 Consensus Estimates

Q2 2017 Consensus Estimates

The company is covered by various German and international financial analysts.

The analyst consensus for Q2 2017 is given here.


Publication of Second Quarter 2017 results

Publication of Second Quarter 2017 results
  • At 7:30 a.m. CEST (5:30 a.m. UTC):
    News release and Interim Report Second Quarter 2017
  • At 12:00 noon CEST (10:00 a.m. UTC):
    Presentation charts for investor conference call
  • At approx. 2:00 p.m. CEST (12:00 noon UTC):
    Live audio broadcast of the investor conference call - presentation and discussion
  • At approx. 6:00 p.m. CEST (4:00 p.m. UTC):
    On-demand audio recording of the investor conference call
  • Transcript (as soon as it becomes available)
     

Inside Information according to Article 17 MAR

Inside Information according to Article 17 MAR

Bayer expects negative earnings impact from its Brazilian Crop Science business

Download (PDF, 65 KB) collect


Q1 2017 All in One Package for Investors and Analysts

Q1 2017 All in One Package for Investors and Analysts

Service for Investors and Analysts:
Download all documents on our First Quarter 2017 results in one ZIP file:
 
Download (ZIP, 5 MB) collect


Investor Conference Call: Bayer to Acquire Monsanto

Investor Conference Call: Bayer to Acquire Monsanto

Media conference call