IR Team

Your Contact to Bayer Investor Relations

Our service to analysts, investors and rating agencies helps increase Bayer's market capitalization and enhances our credit rating. Our activities focus on maintaining a comprehensive, consistent and topical dialogue between the company and the financial community.

If you have any questions or would like to be included in our mailing database, please contact us personally.

Send an e-mail to Bayer Investor RelationsCredit Relations contactsFax to Bayer Investor Relations: +49-214 30 66247

Oliver Maier
Head of Investor Relations

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: 0214-30-81013
oliver.maier@bayer.com

Karin Arnolds
Assistant

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-72704
karin.arnolds@bayer.com

Angela Schmidt
Assistant

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-21195
angela.gazecki-schmidt@bayer.com

Dr. Jürgen Beunink
Senior Investor Relations Manager

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-65742
juergen.beunink@bayer.com

Oliver Luckenbach
Senior Investor Relations Manager

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-20836
oliver.luckenbach@bayer.com 

Laura Meyer
Senior Investor Relations Manager

St. Louis, MO
United States

Phone: +1 314-694-8148
laura.meyer@bayer.com

Peter Dahlhoff
Investor Relations Manager

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-33022
peter.dahlhoff@bayer.com

Judith Nestmann
Investor Relations Manager

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-66836
judith.nestmann@bayer.com

Constance Spitzer
Investor Relations Manager

Building W 11
D-51368 Leverkusen

Phone: +49-214-30-33021
constance.spitzer@bayer.com

Services