Events Archive

2014


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Roadshow Zurich

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

UBS Agriculture Investor Day, Chicago

CropScience Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (5 MB)

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Roadshow Milan

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Deutsche Bank dbAccess Pharmaceuticals Corporate Day, London

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Roadshow Wien

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Berenberg European Conference 2014, London

Presentation by Kemal Malik, Member of the Board of Management of Bayer AG

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Deutsche Bank European Issuer and Bond Forum, London

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Monday, November 24, 2014

Roadshow Madrid

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Roadshow Edinburgh

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Jefferies 2014 Global London Healthcare Conference

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

DSW Unternehmenspräsentation, Bremen, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only) 

Download PDF collect (526 KB)

Monday, November 17, 2014

Roadshow Tokio

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Friday, November 14, 2014

Roadshow Beijing

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Thursday, November 13, 2014

SdK Unternehmenspräsentation Volksbank Mittelhessen, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download PDF collect (526 KB)

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

UBS European Conference 2014, London

CropScience Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (5 MB)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Roadshow Stockholm

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Roadshow Montreal

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Roadshow Toronto

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Roadshow Paris

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Thursday, October 30, 2014

News Conference Call on Third Quarter 2014 Results

Details
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Q3 2014 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q3 2014 Interim Report
Thursday, October 2, 2014

Roadshow New York

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (932 KB)

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Roadshow Boston

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (932 KB)

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Meet Management in London

Details
Thursday, September 25, 2014

Debt Roadshow Chicago

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Debt Roadshow New York

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Debt Roadshow Boston

Monday, September 22, 2014

Debt Roadshow London

Monday, September 22, 2014

Roadshow Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (259 KB)

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Investor Conference Call on the planned Demerger of MaterialScience

Details
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Q2 2014 Investor Conference Call

Details
Q2 2014 Interim Report
Thursday, July 10, 2014

Roadshow California

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Friday, June 27, 2014

Roadshow London

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Thursday, June 26, 2014

J.P. Morgan European Healthcare Conference, London

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Roadshow Tokyo

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (8 MB)

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Deutsche Bank dbAccess German, Swiss & Austrian Conference, Berlin

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Goldman Sachs 35th Annual Global Healthcare Conference, CA, USA

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Meet Management in New York

Details
Monday, May 26, 2014

DSW Aktienforum, Frankfurt, Germany

Presentation by Peter Dahlhoff, Bayer Investor Relations
(available in German only)

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Roadshow Stockholm

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (557 KB)

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Deutsche Bank 39th Annual Health Care Conference, Boston, US

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (554 KB)

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

News Conference Call on the Acquisition of Merck’s Consumer Care business

Details
Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Investor Conference Call on Acquisition of Merck’s Consumer Care business

Details
Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Planned dividend payment date

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Annual Stockholders' Meeting 2014

Details
Monday, April 28, 2014

Q1 2014 Investor Conference Call

Details
 Q1 2014 Interim Report
Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Roadshow Toronto

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1020 KB)

Monday, April 7, 2014

Roadshow New York

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Roadshow Dublin

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (5 MB)

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Exane BNP Paribas Healthcare Conference, Paris

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Friday, March 21, 2014

Roadshow Frankfurt

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Meet Management in Leverkusen

Details
Thursday, March 6, 2014

Roadshow Zurich

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (728 KB)

Friday, February 28, 2014

Financial News Conference Full Year 2013, Leverkusen

Details
2013 Annual Report
Friday, February 28, 2014

FY/Q4 2013 Investor Conference Call

Details
2013 Annual Report
Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Announcement of Proposed Dividend

Monday, January 20, 2014

Kepler Cheuvreux German Corporate Conference, Frankfurt

Presentation by Werner Baumann, CFO of Bayer AG

Download PDF collect (1 MB)

Monday, January 13, 2014

32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco

Presentation by Andreas Fibig, Head of Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals

Download PDF collect (2 MB)

Monday, January 13, 2014

Commerzbank German Investment Seminar 2014, New York

Investor Handout

Download PDF collect (1 MB)