Investor Conference Call: Bayer 2030 Sustainable Development Objectives

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Start at approx. 2:00 p.m. CET (1:00 p.m. UTC)

  

Werner Baumann
CEO of Bayer AG

Matthias Berninger
Head of Public Affairs & Sustainability

  • At 8:30 a.m. CET (7:30 a.m. UTC):
    News release and presentation charts for the investor conference call
  • At approx. 2:00 p.m. CET (1:00 p.m. UTC):
    Live audio broadcast of the investor conference call
  • At approx. 6:00 p.m. CET (5:00 p.m. UTC):
    On-demand audio recording of the investor conference call
  • Transcript (as soon as it becomes available) 

Services